[Log In (school staff) ]

Welcome to Ysgol Llandinam School

Llandinam School Governors


Chair of the Governing Body Mr P. McClennon
Vice Chair of the Governing Body Ms. J. Carter
L.E.A. Representatives Councillor Karl Lewis
Parent Governors 3 vacancies
Teacher Governor Mr T. Stead
Community Governor Mrs M. Higgs
Minor Authority Governor Mr M. Brennin
Headteacher Mrs K. Wood
Clerk to the Governors Ms. J. Wilde
© Ysgol Llandinam School 2022